Analyst Assignments

Jackie Griffith, Chief of Fiscal Policy and Analysis

jackie.griffith@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • Human Resources
  • DTI
  • Elections
  • Transportation 
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Operating Budget Lead
  • Bond Bill Coordinator
  • Grant In Aid Coordinator
  • Clearing House Coordinator

Spencer Price, Senior Legislative Analyst

spencer.price@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • Legislative
  • Judicial
  • Corrections
  • Safety and Homeland Security
  • Criminal Justice
  • Legal
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Bond Bill Backup
  • SENTAC Policy Issues
  • CJC Policy Issues
  • Clearinghouse Back Up
  • SALLE/SLEAF Committees

Arthur Jenkins, Senior Legislative Analyst

art.jenkins@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • Public Education
  • Higher Education
  • Finance
  • Labor
Committee & Other Assignments
  • DEFAC
  • Tax Policy
  • Education Salary Policy
  • Council on Development Finance
  • IRMC and ICT Committees

Victoria Brennan, Senior Legislative Analyst

victoria.brennan@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • Health and Social Services
  • KIDS
  • Exceptional Citizens
  • Fire Prevention
  • Agriculture
  • National Guard
Committee & Other Assignments
  • SEBC
  • DHIN
  • Health Care Commission
  • GIA backup

Ruth Ann Jones, Senior Legislative Analyst

rutha.jones@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • DNREC
  • Executive
  • State
  • Housing
  • Other Elective
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Bond Bill Backup
  • Merit Salary Policy

Support Staff

 

Dawn Hill - Executive Assistant

dawn.hill@state.de.us

Kathi Artigliere - Administrative Specialist

kathi.artigliere@state.de.us

Inga Emerson - Receptionist

inga.emerson@state.de.us


Legislative Information System Staff

 

Janet Roberson, Director - LIS

janet.roberson@state.de.us

Angel Burack - Deputy Director - LIS

angel.burack@state.de.us

Thomas Price - LIS Specialist

thomas.priceIV@state.de.us

John Jackson - LIS Helpdesk

john.jackson@state.de.us

Alexis Miller -LIS Helpdesk

alexis.miller@state.de.us

 

General Office - (302) 744-4200     Fax - (302) 739-3794     LIS Help Line - (302)744-4260