

### 151st GENERAL ASSEMBLY HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

# **MEETING NOTICE**

### HOUSE NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE CANCELED Thursday, June 23, 2022 12:00 PM

House Chamber 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

**REVISION #1** 

Chair Debra Heffernan

Vice-Chair(s): Krista Griffith

Members William J. Carson, Larry Lambert, William Bush, David Bentz, John A. Kowalko, Richard G. Collin s, Ronald E. Gray, Charles S Postles, Bryan W. Shupe

## AGENDA

### Comments

The public may view this committee meeting by clicking the camera icon next to the link to this committee meeting notice on legis.delaware.gov under the "What's Happening" tab. The public may provide public comment for this meeting by attending in-person, or by dialing 1-888-272-8703 and providing the password RESOURCES when prompted by the operator. Written comments are strongly encouraged for all persons who wish to provide public comment during a House Committee meeting. All written comments should be submitted to <u>HouseCommitteeComment@delaware.gov</u>. Public comments will be accepted in advance of a committee meeting and by close of business the day after the meeting has adjourned. All public comments are considered part of the official committee record.

This meeting will adjourn no later than two (2) hours after it commences. Bills on the agenda that have not been discussed before the committee concludes shall be deferred to a subsequent committee meeting agenda for consideration.